Too many results? Use these super-powered filters to narrow it down!

  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • SORT BY ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page
Search: canto
Image: Canto Vol. 01: If I Only Had a Heart SC  - IDW Publishing

Enslaved for generations, Canto's people once had hearts. Now they have clocks. They are forbidden to love, yet Canto loves a little tin girl. When slavers damage her clock beyond repair, Canto embarks on an incredible journey through his strange and fantastic world to bring back her heart. Hailed as a truly entertaining and striking modern fairy tale (Newsarama) and a beautiful and heartfelt story about love and heroism (The Brazen Bull), Canto is an all-ages adventure for past and present generations alike.

SRP: $19.99 Your Price: $15.99

Image: Americantown HC  - Boom! Studios
Americantown HC
(Boom! Studios)

After an economic collapse and other disasters in the near future, Americans are now the legal and illegal immigrants living abroad. They find work in cities like Buenos Aires, where their very own enclave known as Americatown has taken root. Owen, a recent arrival, begins a journey to support and save his splintered family divided between the enclave and home back in the U.S. His struggle is just a small part of the hardships and conflicting agendas in an immigrant community trying to build itself in the shadow of a once great nation. Collects the complete limited series. Part social commentary, part family drama, Americatown asks: What if the American Dream gave way to the American Nightmare? in their inaugural comic series, screenwriters Bradford Winters (Oz, Boss, The Americans) and Larry Cohen (Netflix's Borgia), give us a story great for fans of Transmetropolitan, Children of Men, and the TV show Black Mirror.

SRP: $29.99 Your Price: $25.49

Image: Canteen Kate HC  - Canton Street Press
Canteen Kate HC
(Canton Street Press)

Matt Baker was a master of the comic book medium as well as the female form. His impact is still felt today despite his early death. While his output was not as large as other giants in the industry, Baker's body of work is undeniably superb. This volume collects his rare Canteen Kate stories published by St. John between 1951 and 1953. This book collects the Canteen Kate stories from Anchors Andrews #1, Fightin' Marines #2-9, Canteen Kate #1-3, and The Colonel's Daughter from Fightin' Marines #15. Introduction by Bob Burden. [(W/A/CA) Matt Baker]

SRP: $28.99 Your Price: $24.64

Image: Complete Golden Age Airboy & Valkyrie HC  - Canton Street Press

From the pages of Air Fighters Comics and Airboy Comics comes The Complete Golden Age Airboy & Valkyrie! Inspired by Milton Caniff's Terry & the Pirates, Airboy and Valkyrie had a love/hate relationship that brought tension and drama to their stories. The Fred Kida stories collected in this volume inspired comic greats such as Alex Toth. For the first time, their complete adventures will be digitally restored and reprinted in one volume. This volume collects Air Fighters Comics v1 #12, v2 #2, v2 #7, and Airboy Comics v2 #12, v3 #6 & #12, v4 #10, v9 #2. Introduction by Timothy Truman. [(W/A/CA) Fred Kida]

SRP: $24.99 Your Price: $21.24

Image: Original Ghost Rider Vol. 01 HC  - Canton Street Press
Original Ghost Rider Vol. 01 HC
(Canton Street Press)

This volume collects Ghost Rider #1-5 and the Ghost Rider stories from Tim Holt #12-14, originally published by Magazine Enterprises in 1949-1951, with art by Dick Ayers and covers by Dick Ayers and Frank Frazetta. Fully restored and in full color, this 7.25 x 10.25 Smyth Sewn hardcover features an introduction by Tony Isabella.

SRP: $49.99 Your Price: $42.49


  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • SORT BY ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page