Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender Omnibus HC

Rick Remender puts the Uncanny into X-Force in an epic, critically acclaimed run! Psylocke, Archangel, Deadpool and Fantomex sign up for Wolverine's secret squad of assassins, but their first mission - to find and deal with the reborn Apocalypse - casts a long shadow. As the members of X-Force struggle to come to terms with their actions, one among them unravels in what could only be called the Dark Angel Saga. Startlingly familiar Deathloks, a return to the Age of Apocalypse, a warring Otherworld and a new Brotherhood of Evil Mutants await in Remender's extraordinary exploration of the ethics of execution. Featuring the stunning art of Jerome Opeña, Esad Ribic, Phil Noto and more! Collecting Uncanny X-Force (2010) #1-35, #5.1 and #19.1; and material from Wolverine: Road To Hell and All-New Wolverine Saga.

Image: Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender Omnibus HC  - Marvel Comics

Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender Omnibus HC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |