Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Warren Ellis' Apparat Vol. 01 SC

WARREN ELLIS' APPARAT VOL. 1 SC - B&W. (Warren Ellis/various) Collects all four of the first year's worth of Warren Ellis' Apparat, including Simon Spector with art by Jacen Burrows, Angel Stomp Future with art by Juan Jose Ryp, Quit City with art by Laurenn McCubbin, and Frank Ironwine with art by Carla Speed McNeil. Imagine modern day comic books that evolved from the pulps without the influence of super-heroes. Includes over 10 pages of new essays. 112 pp. MR.

Image: Warren Ellis' Apparat Vol. 01 SC  - Avatar Press Inc

Warren Ellis' Apparat Vol. 01 SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |