Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

(obs) Stray Bullets Vol. 01 HC

STRAY BULLETS VOL 1 HC - David Lapham 'The Innocence of Nihilism' is a collection of the first seven issues in David Lapham's critically acclaimed continuing series, Stray Bullets. This larger-than-life, 240-page hardcover features never-before-seen scripts, character sketches and photographs. These first seven stories follow, with startling realism, the lost lives of Joey, Frank, Orson, Beth, Scott, Nina, Led, Sonny, Rose, and Virginia, as they try to survive in an unjustified world where all are sorry heroes and unsuspecting victims. Mature Readers. HC, 9x12, 244pg, b&w

Image: (obs) Stray Bullets Vol. 01 HC  - El Capitan

(obs) Stray Bullets Vol. 01 HC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |