Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Strange Dawn Vol. 01 DVD

STRANGE DAWN VOL. 1 DVD - From Urban Vision! Follow the adventures of Yuko and Eri, two wayward girls who stumble into the strange land of Belzergle, a region in turmoil caught in the middle of its feuding neighbor lands, Gliania and Bargedane. Mistakenly deemed magicians summoned to protect the little folk of Belzergle, these two reluctant heroines must find the strength and courage within themselves to stave the threat of the infringing war and ultimately find their way back home. Contains 4 complete episodes. Approximate running time: 100 minutes. Release Date: January, 2002.

Image: Strange Dawn Vol. 01 DVD  -

Strange Dawn Vol. 01 DVD

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |