Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 03 SC

The thrilling new series that lets fans relive classic Sonic stories continues!Volume 3 presents issues #9 through #12 of Sonic's ongoing comic book series in a special 5 x 7 & 3/8 edition. Each story is meticulously restored and printed on high-grade paper, so you can feel like you're zipping right alongside the cobalt champion as he saves Knothole Village! This action-packed edition features the first appearances of the evil robotic Pseudo-Sonic and the Reverse universe villain, Evil Sonic! Stories include: Pseudo Sonic and What's the Point? (issue #9), Revenge of the Nerbs and 'Twan with the Wind (issue #10), The Good, the Bad, and the Hedgehog, Beat the Clock and Food for Thought/You Are What You Eat (issue #11), A Timely Arrival and The Lynx is a Jinx (issue #12). Colossal cover by Spaz!

Image: Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 03 SC  - Archie Comic Publications

Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 03 SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |