Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 03 SC

SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY VOL. 3 SC (Morrison/Ferry, Sook, Irving, Paquette, Mahnke, Patton, Gray & Bair) Collects Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #1-2, Seven Soldiers: Zatanna #4, Seven Soldiers: Klarion The Witchboy #4, Seven Soldiers: Bulleteer #1-2, and Seven Soldiers: Frankenstein #1. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc of their own that redefines their purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers' tales, telling a grander story of a devastating global threat. 176 pp.

Image: Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 03 SC  - DC Comics

Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 03 SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |