Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 01 SC

SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY VOL. 1 SC (Grant Morrison/ J.H. Williams III, Simone Bianchi, Cameron Stewart, Ryan Sook & Mick Gray and Frazer Irving) Comprising seven different 4-issue mini-series and two bookend Specials, this colossal 30-part tale of death, betrayal, failure, joy, loss, romance, triumph and redemption is now collected in a 4-volume series of trade paperbacks. This first volume reprints (in original release order): Seven Soldiers Of Victory #0, Seven Soldiers: Shining Knight #1-2, Seven Soldiers: The Guardian #1-2, Seven Soldiers: Zatanna #1-2 and Seven Soldiers: Klarion #1. Independently, each of these characters are featured in a story of their own, but their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers' tales. 224 pp.

Image: Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 01 SC  - DC Comics

Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol. 01 SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |