Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Rurouni Kenshin Vol. 15: Fireflys Wish DVD

RUROUNI KENSHIN VOL. 15 FIREFLYS WISH DVD - From Anime Works! Introducing the first volume of Tales of the Meiji, the third arc of the Rurouni Kenshin story. After returning from Kyoto, Kenshin, Sanosuke and the others are looking for a rest from the ghosts of the Revolution. Despite Yahiko being mistaken for a foreign prince and Sanosuke finding a treasure-hiding dog, peace prevails at the Kamiya dojo. During this breather, Kenshin and Karou think back to the one moment they had together among the fireflies. Kenshin may still be haunted by the love he buried in the past, but now he has the chance for a wish for the future. Approximate running time: 100 minutes. Release Date: February, 2002.

Image: Rurouni Kenshin Vol. 15: Fireflys Wish DVD  -

Rurouni Kenshin Vol. 15: Fireflys Wish DVD

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |