Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Poison Elves Vol. 08: Rogues SC

These volumes reprint Sirius' presentation of the Poison Elves series beginning with the original Mulehide Graphics issues. Volume 1-4: The Mulehide Years, collects the complete twenty issues of the self-published Poison Elves. Volume 5: Sanctuary, collects issues #1-12 of the Sirius series. Volume 6: Guild War, collects issues #13-25 and the story of the infamous ""War of the Mandratha Guilds."" Volume 8: Rogues, collects #40-47 and introduces three dangerous women to the world of Poison Elves. Volume 9: Baptism by Fire, sees a turning point in Lusiphur's life and collects #48-59. Volume 10: Heaven's Devils, collects #60 and #62-68, and sees Lusiphur storm a Troll citadel!

Image: Poison Elves Vol. 08: Rogues SC  - Sirius Entertainment

Poison Elves Vol. 08: Rogues SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |