Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Oh My Goddess Vol. 1 DVD

OH MY GODDESS VOL. 1 DVD - College freshman Morisato Keiichi gets more than he bargained for when he goes dialing for dinner and gets an unexpected delivery - Belldandy, a real live, honest to goodness Goddess! Belldandy grants him a wish, and Keiichi decides that what he really needs is a girlfriend just like Belldandy! And that's exactly what he gets. The mysterious 'Ultimate Force' that enforces all Wish Contracts comes into play, and Keiichi and Belldandy are now inseparable! This DVD offering collects episodes 1-3: 'Moonlight and Cherry Blossoms,' 'Midsummer Night's Dream,' and 'Burning Hearts on the Road.' Approximate running time: 87 minutes.

Image: Oh My Goddess Vol. 1 DVD  -

Oh My Goddess Vol. 1 DVD

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |