Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Mighty Avengers Vol. 02: Venom Bomb SC

Monsters, monarchs and madmen! The CIVIL WAR may be over, but the SECRET INVASION has just begun! Iron Man's new government-backed, handpicked Avengers roster - Ms. Marvel, Wasp, Black Widow, Wonder Man, Sentry and Ares - is a success. But when their outlaw ex-teammate Spider-Woman shows up with evidence that shape-shifting Skrulls have infiltrated Earth, Iron Man faces a harrowing dilemma: Who can he trust when any one of his allies might be an undetectable alien invader? There's no time to figure it out, though, when a bio-weapon transforms New York's populace into Venom-like monsters. Plus: the New Avengers, a time-travel quest and an earth-shaking confrontation with Doctor Doom - courtesy of the legendary ULTIMATE SPIDER-MAN creative team of Brian Michael Bendis and Mark Bagley! Collecting MIGHTY AVENGERS #7-11.

Image: Mighty Avengers Vol. 02: Venom Bomb SC  - Marvel Comics

Mighty Avengers Vol. 02: Venom Bomb SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |