?v2
 
In the House of the Worm #2

The secret of the dire White Worm spells doom for Annelyn and his noble friends. The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm! Fans of Game of Thrones and Wild Cards have a special treat on hand as the classic tale of science fiction fantasy is revealed. Forgotten planets, destructive creatures, and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror. Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale.

Image: In the House of the Worm #2 - Avatar Press Inc

In the House of the Worm #2

Avatar Press Inc
Image: In the House of the Worm #4 - Avatar Press Inc
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.59
Discount:
35%
Avatar Press Inc
Image: In the House of the Worm #4 (wraparound cover) - Avatar Press Inc
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.59
Discount:
35%