Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Finding Peace SC

Finding Peace contains three stories, each unique and yet all connected by a single, tragic thread-the desperate search for peace in times of both declared and undeclared war. Set in an unnamed country ravaged by civil war, the three stories are presented in reverse chronological order, showing where things are before finally depicting where things have been. The reader will ultimately decide if the situation has improved, or whether the dangers and tragedies of civil war only wear a different mask during times of peacekeeping-a new disguise that simply hides the same, deadly monster underneath.

Image: Finding Peace SC  - IDW Publishing

Finding Peace SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |