Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Essential Marvel Saga Vol. 02 SC

Nick Fury's first mission with S.H.I.E.L.D.! Kang's first invasion! Doctor Strange's first battle with Dormammu! The Trial of the Gods! The Coming of Galactus! And those are only a few of the earth-shaking adventures from the second installment of the Marvel Universe's most formative years! The origin of the Green Goblin and the death of Baron Zemo! The Inhumans' Great Refuge and the Savage Land! Spider-Man vs. Daredevil, the Avengers vs. the X-Men and six, count 'em, SIX Avengers who started out on the wrong side of the law! Plus: the Juggernaut and the Scorpion! The Brotherhood of Evil Mutants, the Frightful Four, the Masters of Evil and so much more! Collecting MARVEL SAGA #13-25.

Image: Essential Marvel Saga Vol. 02 SC  - Marvel Comics

Essential Marvel Saga Vol. 02 SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |