Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Doctor Who: Land of the Blind SC

Land of the Blind collects together stories featuring the first four Doctors from the long-running comic strip in the official Doctor Who Magazine. Writers include Gareth Roberts, Nicholas Briggs, Dan Abnett, Scott Gray, and Kate Orman. Artists include Martin Geraghty, Lee Sullivan, Colin Andrew, and Barrie Mitchell. The collection contains six complete adventures: Victims, The Lunar Strangers, Food for Thought, Change of Mind, Land of the Blind, and Bringer of Darkness. Includes a wealth of exclusive, brand-new material revealing how the strips were created, featuring contributions and commentary from the writers and artists.

Image: Doctor Who: Land of the Blind SC  - Panini Uk Ltd

Doctor Who: Land of the Blind SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |