Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

Deadworld Chronicles SC

This anthology, set in the Deadworld universe, features all-new stories! In ""The Quest,"" a woman searches for her husband even though he's a zombie. ""The Coming of the Queen"" reveals an old woman who somehow kept the zombies at bay. ""Full English Breakfast"" shows the horror on the other side of the Atlantic, plus many other stories.

Image: Deadworld Chronicles SC  - Desperado Publishing

Deadworld Chronicles SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |