Home | Log in | My Account (not logged in)
Choose your Section

24seven SC

24seven SC - (Becky Cloonan, Farel Dalrymple, Phil Hester, Mike Huddleston, Adam Hughes, Frazer Irving, Alex Maleev, Jim Mahfood, Tony Moore, Mike Avon Oeming, Rick Remender, Esad Ribic, John Ney Rieber, Eduardo Risso, Jim Rugg, Ben Templesmith, Danijel Zezelj and others) Features a who's who of today's best writers and artists from comics, film and animation, telling tales of robots in the city that never sleeps. 200 pp. Cover by Adam Hughes.

Image: 24seven SC  - Image Comics

24seven SC

Monthly Info
Catalog Signup
Listing of Current Sales

| Home | Contact | Subscription FAQ | FAQ | Privacy | Copyright | Conditions of Sale | Site-Map | Glossary |