Too many results? Use these super-powered filters to narrow it down!

  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page
Search: Writer=Sergio Toppi
Image: Collected Toppi Vol. 02: North America HC  - Lion Forge

Presenting the second in a seven-volume library of works by master illustrator Sergio Toppi. This second volume collects eleven short tales of North American folklore, from the Canadian Goldrush to the American West and the Deep South, previously collected as Colt Frontier, Naugatuck 1757, and Blues.

SRP: $24.99 Your Price: $21.24

Image: Collected Toppi Vol. 03: South America HC  - Magnetic Press Inc.

Presenting the third volume in a new library of works by master illustrator Sergio Toppi. This third volume collects historical tales set in Central and South America previously collected as Chapungo, The Legend of Potosi, and The Treasure of Cibola. Featuring an original foreword by legendary artist, Dave McKean.

SRP: $24.99 Your Price: $21.24

Image: Collector HC  - Boom! Studios
Collector HC
(Boom! Studios)

Toppi's breathtaking line work and composition will leave you staring at his pages for hours. While this oversized edition serves as much as an art book as a comic, the adventures of the globe­scouring, daredevil Collector will appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Five Ghosts, or Doc Savage. Far from the auction halls of the elite, The Collector seeks out rare and mysterious artifacts across the world. He is at home in the salons of Paris as he is in the jungles of Borneo. Set against the backdrop of late 19th­century colonialism, The Collector is a delightful, swashbuckling adventure! The late Sergio Toppi remains one of the great master sequential artists whose work inspired a generation of illustrators and comic artists who followed him. The Collector is Toppi's longest­running original series, now translated into English for the first time since its debut in 1984. [(W/A/CA) Sergio Toppi]

SRP: $34.99 Your Price: $29.74


  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page