Too many results? Use these super-powered filters to narrow it down!

    • Character/Media
  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page
Search: Writer=Sam Sykes
Image: Brave Chef Brianna #1 (incentive cover - Paroline & Lamb) (10-copy)  [2017] - Boom! Studios

From fantasy author Sam Sykes (Aeons' Gate) comes a story about budding chef Brianna Jakobsson, who's trying to impress her father but whose best-and only-customers are monsters. Brianna has big dreams of starting her own restaurant. When her ailing father, a celebrity restaurant magnate, poses a challenge to his only daughter and 15 sons, she sets out to create the best restaurant around! Thing is, the only city she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City. Great for fans of Adventure Time and Steven Universe.

SRP: $ Your Price: $5.00
SALE Price: $2.50

Image: Brave Chef Brianna SC  - Boom! Studios
Brave Chef Brianna SC
(Boom! Studios)

Fantasy author Sam Sykes (Aeons' Gate) and artist Selina Espiritu present the story of one young chef facing monstrous odds-and literal monsters! Brianna has big dreams of starting her own restaurant. When her ailing father, a celebrity restaurant magnate, poses a challenge to his only daughter and 15 sons, she sets out to create the best restaurant around! Thing is, the only city she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City. Collects the complete limited series.

SRP: $14.99 Your Price: $12.74


  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page