Too many results? Use these super-powered filters to narrow it down!

  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page
Search: Writer=Blake Northcott
Image: All New Fathom #1 (Talent Caldwell incentive cover - 00141) (12-copy)  [2017] - Aspen MLT Inc

Dive back into the world of MICHAEL TURNER'S FATHOM in this great jumping-on point for new readers! ASPEN MATTHEW'S role in the brand new ASPEN UNIVERSE, spawning out of last summer's mega-event, Aspen Universe: Revelations, is larger than ever! Now, the preeminent heroine must navigate the treacherous divide between the humans and her ancestral people of The Blue-as well as the surprises in store for both races in this all-new FATHOM landscape where anything is possible! Nearly two decades of the best-selling series created by superstar artist, the late Michael Turner, have culminated in this all-new FATHOM adventure by Aspen's newest up-and-coming talents! Please join newcomers, writer Blake Northcott and artist Marco Renna, as they bring readers back under the surface into the world of The Blue, and everything you loved about FATHOM!

SRP: $ Your Price: $6.00
SALE Price: $3.00

Image: All New Michael Turner's Fathom Vol. 06 #6 (incentive cover - Harvey Tolibao) (10-copy)  [2017] - Aspen MLT Inc

Image: All New Michael Turner's Fathom Vol. 06 #7 (incentive cover - Marco Renna) (10-copy)  [2017] - Aspen MLT Inc

Dive back into the world of MICHAEL TURNER'S FATHOM! After reaching the failsafe, Cannon Hawke overthrows the Elite Blue Council and seizes control of Muria. For the first time in a millennium, the capital city reverts to a monarchy. With millions of lives in the balance, Aspen must choose between two unthinkable options: allow Cannon Hawke to carry out a human genocide . . . or commit regicide!

SRP: $ Your Price: $4.00

Image: All New Michael Turner's Fathom Vol. 06: Typhos Awaken SC  - Aspen MLT Inc

Dive back into the world of Michael Turner's Fathom in this great jumping-on point for new readers! Aspen Matthew's role in the brand new Aspen Universe, spawning out of last summer's mega-event, Aspen Universe: Revelations, is larger than ever! The preeminent heroine must navigate the treacherous divide between the humans and her ancestral people of The Blue-as well as the surprises in store for both races in a landscape where anything is possible! Please join newcomers, writer Blake Northcott and artist Marco Renna, along with colorist John Starr, as they bring readers under the surface into the world of The Blue, and everything you loved about Fathom! Collecting together the entire sixth volume and including a complete cover gallery, this newest Fathom TPB is not to be missed!

SRP: $19.99 Your Price: $16.99

Image: All-New Michael Turner's Fathom Vol. 06 #8 (incentive cover - Marco Renna) (10-copy)  [2017] - Aspen MLT Inc

The pulse-pounding volume six finale is here! With the aid of Tyler and Chance, Aspen Matthews must depose the brutal dictator invading the capitol city of The Blue, her old ally and mentor, Cannon Hawke! However, saving her people won't come without sacrifice! Aspen makes a shocking discovery about Cannon Hawke that could forever change the landscape of The Blue civilization-as well as their ties with humanity!

SRP: $ Your Price: $4.00

Image: Aspen Visions: Executive Assistant: Iris: The Midst of Chaos #1 (incentive cover - DeLara) (10-copy)  [2019] - Aspen MLT Inc

In the tradition of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If? classic stories comes Aspen's most mind-bending concept ever-Aspen Visions! It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen's most popular titles-Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war! Just how does this battle from the past-and Iris--merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? You'll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new Aspen Visions line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspen's most popular characters!

SRP: $ Your Price: $6.30

Image: Aspen Visions: Fathom: Spinning Our Fate #1 (incentive cover - DeLara) (10-copy)  [2019] - Aspen MLT Inc

In the tradition of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If? classic stories comes Aspen's most mind-bending concept ever-Aspen Visions! The second thrilling chapter continues here as part of a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen's most popular titles-Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Just how does Executive Assistant Iris encounter Fathom's preeminent heroine, Aspen Matthews, for the first time ever-and how does it all take place in the Victorian Era?! You'll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this second of a three-part event in the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new Aspen Visions line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspen's most popular characters!

SRP: $ Your Price: $4.00

Image: Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity #1 (cover C - Mavinga Inc.)  [2019] - Aspen MLT Inc

In the tradition of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If? classic stories comes Aspen's most mind-bending concept ever-Aspen Visions! The third chapter and conclusion to the special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen's most popular titles-Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! The setting switches to The Soulfire Universe, as the eco-war monger, Nestor, continues to put all of humanity in his crosshairs in his quest to save the dragons! Aspen Matthews and Executive Assistant Iris attempt to thwart his plan far in the future, but several magical challenges stand in their way! The all-new Aspen Visions line of books will shatter everything you know about Aspen's most popular characters!

SRP: $ Your Price: $4.00


  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page