Too many results? Use these super-powered filters to narrow it down!

  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • SORT BY ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page
Search: Alan Moore
Image: New World #1 (cover A - Moore & Muller) - Image Comics

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from Ale Kot, Tradd Moore, and Heather Moore begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of Aaron Stewart-Ahn and Sunando C!

SRP: $4.99 Your Price: $3.99

Image: New World #1 (cover B - Moore & Muller) - Image Comics

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from Ale Kot, Tradd Moore, and Heather Moore begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of Aaron Stewart-Ahn and Sunando C!

SRP: $4.99 Your Price: $3.99

Image: Terry Moore's Strangers in Paradise Gallery Edition  - Abstract Studio - Graphitti De

Terry Moore's work as a writer and artist (and letterer) are on display for all to see in the new Terry Moore: Strangers In Paradise Gallery Edition. Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of SIP with this presentation of Moore's art spanning the entire Eisner Award-winning series. The evolution of Terry together with Francine, Katchoo, David and all of the other characters that inhabit the SIP world is captured in this 248-page, large-format, hardcover edition. The artwork contained in this Smythe-sewn deluxe edition is framed by the original 20-page version of the very first SIP story and SIP #90, the series' 2007 finale. Included between these bookends is a representational page from each of the 105 issues published between issues #1 and #90. Also included is an extensive Gallery section containing covers and miscellaneous SIP art from the last 25 years. Sourced from high-resolution scans from the original art and reproduced at the actual size, this 12 x 17 deluxe volume is printed at 200 line-screen on heavy paper stock to approximate the look and feel of the original art itself.

SRP: $125.00 Your Price: $106.25


  • VIEW: STANDARD | LIST | HIDE IMAGES
  • SORT BY ITEMS PER PAGE: GO TO PAGE:Previous PageNext Page