North Wind Vol. 01 SC

As seen on MySpace Comic Books! Written by David DiGilio, best known for the movie Eight Below and ABC's Traveler, the North Wind TPB collects the five-issue mini-series set in a future Los Angeles. A new ice age has covered the Earth. In this dystopian future, people burn books for fuel and Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations and warmth. From this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise! For fans of Mad Max and Antony Johnston's Wasteland.

Image: North Wind Vol. 01 SC  - Boom! Studios

North Wind Vol. 01 SC