Korgi Book 02 SC

The Cosmic Collector is the second volume in the critically acclaimed, all-ages graphic novel series, Korgi. In this volume, things are not going too well in Korgi Hollow. While a mysterious hunter has trapped and clipped the wings off of many mollies, Ivy and Sprout search for answers in the surrounding woods - but they may be facing something that is totally out of this world! Korgi is a gorgeously illustrated woodland fantasy perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien or Andy Runton.

Image: Korgi Book 02 SC  - Top Shelf Productions

Korgi Book 02 SC

Top Shelf Productions
Image: Korgi Vol. 03: A Hollow Beginning SC  - Top Shelf Productions
SRP: $9.95
Your Price:
$8.45
Discount:
15%
IDW - Top Shelf
Image: Korgi Vol. 04: The Problem with Potions SC  - IDW - Top Shelf
SRP: $9.99
Your Price:
$8.49
Discount:
15%