Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 10 GN

Despite Hyoue's protests, Amane begins the ceremony to become head of the Kamori family - but things spiral quickly out of control when Zakuro intervenes, and the identity of the one behind all their troubles is finally revealed! Painful memories from Amane's past are brought to the surface, and soon not even Hyoue can help her; though his greatest wish has come true and his pact with Amane is severed, the price may be her life! This supernatural action mixed with romance and teen angst will appeal to fans of Inu Yasha and Fruits Basket!

Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 10 GN  - Go Comi!

Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 10 GN

Go! Media Entertainment LLC
Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 01 SC  - Go! Media Entertainment LLC
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%
Go Media Entertainment
Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 03 SC  - Go Media Entertainment
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%
Go Media Entertainment LLC
Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 06 SC  - Go Media Entertainment LLC
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%
 
Go Media Entertainment LLC
Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 08 SC  - Go Media Entertainment LLC
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%
Go! Comi
Image: Her Majesty's Dog Vol. 11 GN  - Go! Comi
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%
Go! Media Entertainment LLC
Image: Her Majestys Dog Vol. 07 GN  - Go! Media Entertainment LLC
SRP: $10.99
Your Price:
$9.34
Discount:
15%