Top Titles and Other Tasty Treats

Dos Tarino - Ashley Wood SC
Image: Dos Tarino - Ashley Wood SC  - IDW Publishing

Dos Tarino - Ashley Wood SC

The latest art book from artist extraordinaire Ashley Wood! Continuing in the tradition of Uno Fanta, Dos Fanta, Tres Fanta, Grande Fanta, Grande Finale, Sencilla Finale, Uno Tarino, and now Dos Tarino, IDW presents the latest and greatest from artist Ashley Wood.