Captain America: Chosen #6 (Travis Charest Cover)

The twilight of Captain America's life draws to a close. David Morrell-the best-selling author of First Blood and creator of Rambo-and Mitch Breitweiser (DRAX) bring you to the bittersweet final chapter of this Marvel Knights story in the vein of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN and SILVER SURFER: REQUIEM. Captain America is dying-but with his last gasps of life, he will select his replacement. Can James Newman, a corporal in the U.S. Marine Corps, rise to the challenge and overcome his fear? Can anyone else?

Image: Captain America: Chosen #6 (Travis Charest Cover) - Marvel Comics

Captain America: Chosen #6 (Travis Charest Cover)

Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #4 - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #5 (Breitweiser Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #2 (Breitweiser Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
 
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #1 (Breitweiser Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #1 (Charest Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #5 (Charest Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
 
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #2 (Charest Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%
Marvel Comics
Image: Captain America: Chosen #6 (Mitch Breitweiser Cover) - Marvel Comics
SRP: $3.99
Your Price:
$2.00
Discount:
50%