Bomb SC

Collecting issues #1-4 of The Bomb mini-series, this book has been described as Raiders of the Lost Ark meets MAD Magazine, with a dash of Stan Lee thrown in for good measure! Steve Mannion's signature brush style, colorful characters, and witty gag-writing have already netted the artist a solid underground following. This huge compilation features ""Fearless Dawn,"" ""Brownhole Jones,"" and ""Jungle Chick and the Dinosaur."" For fans of The Goon, Wally Wood, and classic EC horror, this book is a must!

Image: Bomb SC  - Asylum Press

Bomb SC