New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, May 31, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, May 24, 2023!

Ann Nocenti’s STORM #1 (of 5)

PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO A SERIOUS TRUCK ACCIDENT, THIS WEEK’S SHIPMENT OF SINGLE MARVEL COMICS AND IDW PUBLISHING COMICS THAT WAS EN ROUTE TO DIAMOND COMICS’ PLATTSBURGH DISTRIBUTION CENTER IN NEW YORK WAS DAMAGED OR DESTROYED. NEW MARVEL SOFTCOVER AND HARDCOVER COLLECTIONS ARE NOT EFFECTED AND DIAMOND HAS INFORMED US THAT ALL MARVEL BOOKS WILL BE REPLACED BY JUNE 14 AND THE IDWS BY JULY 7. FEEL FREE TO LET US KNOW IF THEIR ARE ANY TITLES YOU NEED HELD THAT ARE NOT ALREADY ON ORDER FOR YOU WHEN THE REPLACEMENTS START ARRIVING. THANK YOU.

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, May 17, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, May 10, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, May 3, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, April 26, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, April 19, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, April 12, 2023!

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Releases For Wednesday, April 5, 2023!

Marvel Comics’ Planet of the Apes #1

Continue Reading »

New In-Store Release For Wednesday, March 29, 2023!

Unstoppable Doom Patrol #1 (Of 6)

Continue Reading »